Emerging Stronger Sessions

Apply the four lenses to a wide range of real-life examples from different sectors throughout the masterclass sessions.

Session 0

Informal 1-hour session to explore mindset challenges and how to open up to current thinking. Identify your business challenge to work on during the masterclass sessions.

Session 1

Lens Deep-Dive and practical application:

Data: Where do the opportunities lie for you to use the stream of data to improve L&D decisions and increase impact?

Community: How can you engage with people and groups outside of L&D and your organisation to harness diverse perspectives and skills in order to create business value?

Session 2

Lens Deep-Dive and practical application:

Experimentation: How can L&D apply the concept of “learning from failure” and run experiments to increase the success of initiatives?

Technology: How can L&D use technology more effectively to tackle business challenges and create value?

Session 3 & 4

Real World Application: Using real to life business cases you will integrate the use of the lenses to analyze business challenges and design experiments.

Session 5 & 6

BYO (Bring your Own) Challenge: In this Mastermind style session, you will bring a real challenge to work on with a small peer group.

Session 7

Peer showcase! Show your work. Showcase your progress or experiment to a peer group and receive constructive feedback.

Expert Access

Weekly: To provide you with support as you move through the series and as you work through your BYO Challenge.

Mark one timeslot for each session

Set your calendars!

Mindset 1
Wednesday, 31 March | 7 – 8 pm
Thursday, 1 April | 12 – 1 am


Masterclass 1
Wednesday, 7 April | 8 – 10 am
Wednesday, 7 April | 5 – 7 pm


Masterclass 2
Saturday, 10 April | 9 – 11 am
Thursday, 1 April | 12 – 2 am


Masterclass 3
Wednesday, 14 April | 8 – 10 am
Wednesday, 14 April | 5 – 7 pm


Masterclass 4
Saturday, 17 April | 9 – 11 am
Sunday, 18 April | 12 – 2 am


Masterclass 5
Tuesday, 20 April | 8 – 10 am
Wednesday, 21 April | 5 – 7 pm


Masterclass 6
Friday, 23 April | 9 – 11 am
Sunday, 25 April | 12 – 2 am


Showcase
Saturday, 15 May | 9 – 11 am
Sunday, 16 May | 12 – 2 am


Mindset 1
Wednesday, 31 March | 9 – 10 am
Wednesday, 31 March | 2 – 3 pm


Masterclass 1
Tuesday, 6 April | 11 pm – 1 am
Wednesday, 7 April | 8 – 10 am


Masterclass 2
Saturday, 10 April | 12 – 2 am
Saturday, 10 April | 3 – 5 pm


Masterclass 3
Tuesday, 13 April | 11 pm – Wednesday, 14 April | 1 am
Wednesday, 14 April | 8 – 10 am


Masterclass 4
Saturday, 17 April | 12 – 2 am
Saturday, 17 April | 3 – 5 pm


Masterclass 5
Monday, 19 April | 11 pm – Tuesday, 20 April | 1 am
Wednesday, 21 April | 8 – 10 am


Masterclass 6
Friday, 23 April | 12 – 2 am
Saturday, 24 April | 3 – 5 pm


Showcase
Saturday, 15 May | 12 – 2 am
Saturday, 15 May | 3 – 5 pm


Mindset 1
Wednesday, 31 March | 3 – 4 am
Wednesday, 31 March | 8 – 9 am


Masterclass 1
Tuesday, 6 April | 5 – 7 pm
Wednesday, 7 April | 2 – 4 am


Masterclass 2
Friday, 9 April | 6 – 8 pm
Saturday, 10 April | 9 – 11 am


Masterclass 3
Tuesday, 13 April | 5 – 7 pm
Wednesday, 14 April | 2 – 4 am


Masterclass 4
Friday, 16 April | 6 – 8 pm
Saturday, 17 April | 9 – 11 am


Masterclass 5
Monday, 20 April | 5 – 7 pm
Wednesday, 21 April | 2 – 4 am


Masterclass 6
Thursday, 22 April | 6 – 8 pm
Saturday, 24 April | 9 – 11 am


Showcase
Friday, 14 May | 6 – 8 pm
Saturday, 15 May | 9 – 11 am


Expert Access

Each week will have an informal gathering where
you can connect with the experts.